Cover image

Eroticism off the charts!

That the Virtus Saga isn't just another dark fantasy series will become apparent upon reading all the reviews. It's central theme is about the making of a trio, which remains the main focus also in the rewriting of the first two books of the series. That's why I present The Game's reviews under the Virtus Game cover, for the two are essentially the same book. Virtus Game is, in fact, a newer, more polished version of The Game, with the same storyline enriched by the addition of more sex scenes and more explanations on how the three-way relationship comes together and grows.

I hope you enjoy reading the reviews as much as the books themselves!


Title: Virtus Game
The Game: Author's Cut
Series: Virtus Saga, Book 2
Author: Laura Tolomei
Publisher: eXtasy Books
ISBN: 9781487430818
Released: April 2019
Format: Ebook, Paperback
Price: $5.16, $14.55
Length: 394 Pages
Genre: Fantasy Romance, Erotica, Gay LGBTQA+, Ménage à Trois/Quatre, Multiple Partners, Dark Fantasy, Paranormal
Reviewer: Romance at Heart


For the second novel, Laura Tolomei persuades the reader to look closely at the relationship between Duncan and Ylianor as it has a special significance and shows a meeting of both past and present. Christopher is the one in the middle in this volume, and does not like being there; after all he enjoys being centre stage doling out his quips, and jibes to anyone who will listen, though even he has to be watched, and as Duncan knows controlled as he can be loose cannon if left to his own devices. There is enough humor, interesting dialogue, and enjoyment to be had for the reader to want to see what happens next in the book.

Romance at Heart



The Complete Series:
Book 1 Virtus Sex, The Sexy: Author's Cut - now available
Book 2 Virtus Game, The Game: Author's Cut - now available
Book 2.5 Not In The Game, Deleted scenes from The Game - now available
Book 3 The Festival - now available
Book 4 The Leader - now available
Book 5 The Pledge - now available
Book 6 The Heat - now available
Book 7 The Princess - now available
Book 8 The Lord - now available

#LauraTolomei #LallaGatta #reading #reviews